What if…

The world were driven by karma?
What if what you do in this life really carries into your life in the next?
What if today I’m suffering my just punishment for my evil in my former life?
What if you helping me today is actually injustice towards me because you are helping me escape deserved and necessary punishment, and to be rescued only means more payment in the future.
What if to help was unthinkably cruel?
What if I believed this?

I would be Untouchable.

Paper MovementChristian Cards and Christian Posters. Paper can make a difference.

What if…

Leave a Reply

